top of page



Club Officials

Our friendly club is run by a few dedicated committee members.  


Our current committee members include the following.


They can be reached using the contact box at the bottom of this screen.


  • Chair                                                           Paul Iveson

  • Secretary                                                      Jean Iveson

  • Club Coach                                                   Tom Iveson

  • Club Strategy & Development, Website          Steve Humber

  • Treasurer                                                      Lucy Smith

  • Competition Secretary                                   Adam Hill Snr​

  • Safeguarding / Welfare Officer                      Catherine Treacy

  • Governance, BIS Link, Fund Raising               Mark McKenzie

Policies, Procedures, Rule, Regulations

  • ​MIRC Equity Policy - Next Review Date AGM (June) 2022

MIRC Rules & Regs
MIRC Code of Conduct
MIRC Disciplinary Procedures
MIRC Disciplinary Procedures
bottom of page